‘Hot Heads’ by Sebastian Kim for Allure April 2014

80′s-90′s supermodels Tatjana Patitz ,Paulina Porizkova and 44-years-model American model Elaine Irwin star in the hair editorial for Allure Magazine April 2014 issue. The three beauty were shot by Sebastian Kim.

ALLURE April 2014 issue :

Editorial : Hot Heads

Models : Elaine Irwin, Tatjana Patitz & Paulina Porizkova
Photographer : Sebastian Kim
Stylist : Siobhan Bonnouvrier
Hair : Garren
Makeup : Fulvia Farolfi
Manicure : Tatyana Molot

Elaine Irwin, 44 ;THE PROBLEM : “I feel like my curls have a mind of their own. They’ve become frizzy and unruly.”

Elaine Irwin, 44 ;THE PROBLEM : “I feel like my curls have a mind of their own. They’ve become frizzy and unruly.”

Paulina Porizkova, 48 ; THE PROBLEM : “I have so many fucking grays to keep up with. And I want a cut that’s cool, but not girlie.”

Paulina Porizkova, 48 ; THE PROBLEM : “I have so many fucking grays to keep up with. And I want a cut that’s cool, but not girlie.”

Tatjana Patitz, 44 THE PROBLEM : “My hair is so dry. I was always putting it up to keep it out of my face.”

Tatjana Patitz, 44 THE PROBLEM : “My hair is so dry. I was always putting it up to keep it out of my face.”

For experts solution to these supermodels problems visit ALLURE.COM

For experts solution to these supermodels problems visit ALLURE.COM

Posted in Images

Leave a Reply

Follow Natasha sthlm on WordPress.com
Hot Articles
  • None
